Come On! Let's Do Christmas by Lincoln Noel

Sale price Price £8.00 Regular price

Tax included.

A Simple but Necessary one-off Collection of Christmas Melodies; Traditional and Modern to Tantalise Those Festive Taste-buds.

 1/ Away in a Manger

2/ White Christmas

3/ I Saw Three Ships

4/ Little Donkey

5/ Hark The Herald Angels Sing

6/ Little Drummer Boy

7/ God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

8/ Walking In The Air

9/ See Him Lying On A Bed Of Straw/ The Virgin Mary Had A Baby Boy

10/ Winter Wonderland

11/ O Come. O Come Emmanuel

12/ Rudolph the Red-Nose Reindeer

13/ Good King Wenceslas

14/ Fairytale Of New York 

15/ We Three Kings

16/ Silent Night

17/ In The Bleak Mid-Winter

18/ O Little Town Of Bethlehem

19/ O Come All Ye Faithful

20/ Mary's Boy Child